Orchestre symphonique de Montréal - Brahms and the Art of Film : Symphony no.4

Maison symphonique February 10, 2019

The OSM presents Brahms’ final orchestral work, his Symphony no. 4, which reveals the full weight of the composer’s torment and fervour. A true masterpiece of the piano repertoire, Beethoven’s Concerto no. 4 will be performed by the renowned pianist Rudolf Buchbinder. The renowned pianist Rudolf Buchbinder will perform a true masterpiece of the piano repertoire, Beethoven’s Concerto no. 4.

Beethoven, Piano concerto no. 4 in G major, op. 58
Régis Campo, World premiere – OSM commission
Brahms, Symphony no. 4 in E minor, op. 98


Share your opinion

Go to top