Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Since May 14, masks are no longer required in our performance halls and public spaces. Wearing a mask is optional and the choice remains at the discretion of the individual. See details


Jan Lisiecki Meets Brahms

Maison symphonique From February 5 To 8, 2020

This event has ended

See upcoming Classical events

Prodigious young pianist and winner of the 2009 OSM Competition, Jan Lisiecki is widely admired for his dazzling technique and exceptional musical maturity. He plays Brahms’ Piano Concerto no. 1, an imposing work whose piano part alone is of symphonic proportions. The OSM is led by the outstanding and highly regarded young American conductor James Gaffigan.

Vivian Fung, Aqua
Mozart, Symphony no. 40 in G minor, K. 550
Brahms, Piano Concerto no. 1 in D minor, op. 15


Go to top