Theater

DUCEPPE - Consentement

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe Several dates available

Show description in French only.

Details

Rates and schedule

  • January 2019
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Saturday, January 19, 2019
    4:00PM
    $ 64.00
    Sunday, January 20, 2019
    2:30PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Saturday, January 26, 2019
    4:00PM
    $ 39.00
  • February 2019
    Friday, February 1, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00
    Saturday, February 2, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $64.00

Share your opinion

Go to top