The Return of Kent Nagano: Mozart and Schubert

Maison symphonique From November 22 To 24, 2022

This event has ended

See upcoming Classical events

Kent Nagano returns to the OSM to conduct repertoire that is particularly close to his heart: Schubert’s Third Symphony dated 1815, whose rhythmic momentum is a feature of this Viennese composer’s youthful works. The “Jupiter” Symphony, considered as Mozart’s most accomplished instrumental work, along with his motet for soprano and orchestra, Exsultate, jubilate, will also be heard.

Schubert, Symphony no. 3 in D major, D. 200 (26 min.)
Mozart, Exsultate, jubilate, K. 165 (17 min.)
Mozart, Symphony no. 41 in C major, K. 551, “Jupiter” (31 min.)


Go to top