Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Masks are no longer required in our performance halls and public spaces. Wearing a mask is optional and the choice remains at the discretion of the individual. See details


Latin Waves

Maison symphonique November 4, 2022

Guest conductor Lina Gonzalez-Granados will be bringing the sounds of the Andes, Mexico and Spain to the orchestra. With restrained drama and captivating dances, a colourful portrait of Spain comes to life through MILOŠ’s guitar in his performance of the celebrated Concierto de Aranjuez. Also on the program, Elegía andina dreams of identity, while Danzón No. 2 and The Three-Cornered Hat evoke joy and dance.

Gabriela Lena FRANK, Elegía andina
RODRIGO, Concierto de Aranjuez
Alejandra ODGERS, Toni alossaan
DE FALLA, The Three-Cornered Hat, Suite No. 1
MÁRQUEZ, Danzón No. 2


Season 2022/23
Subscriptions Available with the Orchestre Métropolitain
Season 2022/23
Subscriptions Available with the Orchestre Métropolitain

35% when purchasing 7 concerts and more

25% when purchasing 4-5-6 concerts

15% on the concert Holiday Melodies (Special concert)

Re-subscription to the 2022-2023 season: until May 27, 2022 (by phone at 514 598-0870, ext. 1)
Subscription for new subscribers and individual tickets: June 1, 2022

Rates and schedule

Go to top