Theater

Héritage

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe Several dates available

Show description in French only.

Details

Rates and schedule

  • September 2019
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    8:00PM
    -
    Friday, September 6, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Saturday, September 7, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $65.00
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Thursday, September 12, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Saturday, September 14, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Saturday, September 14, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Sunday, September 15, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $40.00 to $70.00
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Friday, September 20, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Saturday, September 21, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $65.00
    Saturday, September 21, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Sunday, September 22, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Friday, September 27, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Saturday, September 28, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Sunday, September 29, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $65.00
  • October 2019
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $40.00 to $70.00
    Friday, October 4, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
    Saturday, October 5, 2019
    3:00PM
    from $25.00 to $70.00
Go to top