Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Since October 8, Place des Arts will be able to welcome spectators into its performance halls at maximum capacity, in compliance with Public Health guidelines. See details


Hélène Grimaud and Yannick Nézet-Séguin

Webcast From September 30 To October 24, 2021

Masterful piano playing and poetic intensity come together to create the ultimate emotional experience in Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G Major. Performed by internationally renowned pianist Hélène Grimaud and conducted by Yannick Nézet-Séguin, this piece by the legendary French composer is transcendent.

Barbara ASSIGINAAK, Eko-Bmijwang (As long in time as the river flows)
RAVEL, Piano Concerto in G Major
Florence PRICE, Symphony No. 1


Rates and schedule

On Demand webcast

From October 15 To 24, 2021
On Demand

Streaming available from October 15, noon to October 24, 11 pm.

Go to top