Theater

Gaz Bar Blues

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe From January 18 To February 18, 2023

Details

Rates and schedule

  • January 2023
    Wednesday, January 18, 2023
    7:30PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Friday, January 20, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, January 21, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    7:30PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Thursday, January 26, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Friday, January 27, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, January 28, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, January 28, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Sunday, January 29, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
  • February 2023
    Wednesday, February 1, 2023
    7:30PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Thursday, February 2, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Friday, February 3, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, February 4, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, February 4, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Sunday, February 5, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    7:30PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Thursday, February 9, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Friday, February 10, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, February 11, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Sunday, February 12, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Thursday, February 16, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Friday, February 17, 2023
    8:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
    Saturday, February 18, 2023
    3:00PM
    from $30.00 to $77.00
Go to top