Theater

DUCEPPE - Quand la pluie s'arrêtera

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe Several dates available

Show description in French only

Details

Rates and schedule

  • September 2017
    Tuesday 26 September
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 27 September
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 28 September
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Friday 29 September
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 30 September
    4:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
  • October 2017
    Sunday 1 October
    2:30PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 4 October
    7:30PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 5 October
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Friday 6 October
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 7 October
    4:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 12 October
    8:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 14 October
    4:00PM
    from $25.00 to $62.00

Share your opinion