Theater

DUCEPPE - Le Chemin des Passes-Dangereuses

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe Several dates available

Show descriptionn in French only

Details

Rates and schedule

  • February 2018
    Wednesday 21 February
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 22 February
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 23 February
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 24 February
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 24 February
    8:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Sunday 25 February
    2:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Tuesday 27 February
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 28 February
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
  • March 2018
    Thursday 1 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 2 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 3 March
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 3 March
    8:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Tuesday 6 March
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 7 March
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 8 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 9 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 10 March
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Sunday 11 March
    2:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 14 March
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 15 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 16 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 17 March
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 23 March
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 24 March
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00

Share your opinion

Go to top