Theater

DUCEPPE - La Face cachée de la Lune

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe Several dates available

Show description in French only.

Details

Rates and schedule

  • April 2019
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Thursday, April 4, 2019
    8:00PM
    -
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, April 6, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, April 13, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, April 13, 2019
    8:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Sunday, April 14, 2019
    2:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, April 20, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, April 20, 2019
    8:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Sunday, April 28, 2019
    2:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
  • May 2019
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    8:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00
    Saturday, May 11, 2019
    4:00PM
    from $39.00 to $73.00

Share your opinion

Go to top