Theater

DUCEPPE - Enfant insignifiant!

Théâtre Jean-Duceppe Several dates available

Show description in French only.

Details

Rates and schedule

  • January 2018
    Wednesday 3 January
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 4 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 5 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 6 January
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 6 January
    8:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Sunday 7 January
    2:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Tuesday 9 January
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 10 January
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 11 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 12 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 13 January
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 13 January
    8:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Tuesday 16 January
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 17 January
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 18 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 19 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 20 January
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Sunday 21 January
    2:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Wednesday 24 January
    7:30PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Thursday 25 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Friday 26 January
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 27 January
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
  • February 2018
    Friday 2 February
    8:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00
    Saturday 3 February
    4:00PM
    from $28.00 to $62.00

Share your opinion

Go to top