Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Following the government’s decision to extend the additional health measures in red zones, the shows and public activities scheduled until January 11, 2021 are canceled or postponed. Learn more

Musical

Décembre, la grande fresque du temps des fêtes signée Québec Issime - Webcast

Théâtre Maisonneuve Several dates available

Due to the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic, the Décembre musical – scheduled from December 10 to 29, 2020 – has been postponed from December 9 to 29, 2021. Ticket holders will be contacted about the procedures implemented. However, we are pleased to announce that the show has been recorded with its original cast and will be available on Placedesarts.com from Decembre 19, 2020, noon to January 2, 2021, 11:59 pm.

Details

Rates and schedule

On Demand webcast

From December 19, 2020 To January 2, 2021
On Demand
$35.00

On-site show

  • December 2021
    Thursday, December 9, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Friday, December 10, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 11, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 11, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Sunday, December 12, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Thursday, December 16, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Friday, December 17, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 18, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 18, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Sunday, December 19, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Wednesday, December 22, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Thursday, December 23, 2021
    7:30PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Sunday, December 26, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Monday, December 27, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Tuesday, December 28, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57
    Wednesday, December 29, 2021
    2:00PM
    from $74.90 to $119.57

Streaming available from December 19, 2020, noon to January 2, 2021, 11:59 pm.

Go to top