Streets closed for the festivals

On September 21 and 22, many streets around Place des Arts will be closed. More info / see plan

Musical

Décembre, la grande fresque du temps des fêtes signée QUÉBEC ISSIME

Théâtre Maisonneuve Several dates available

Show description in French only.

Details

  • Producer / Presenter : Québec Issime
  • Venue : Théâtre Maisonneuve
  • Duration (subject to change without notice) : First part 60 minutes, intermission 20 minutes, second part 60 minutes

Rates and schedule

  • December 2019
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Saturday, December 14, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Saturday, December 14, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Sunday, December 15, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Friday, December 20, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Saturday, December 21, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Saturday, December 21, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Sunday, December 22, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Friday, December 27, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Saturday, December 28, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Saturday, December 28, 2019
    7:30PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
    Sunday, December 29, 2019
    2:00PM
    from $71.49 to $114.03
Go to top