Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Place des Arts Suspends Activities Until further notice. Learn more

Musical

Décembre

Théâtre Maisonneuve Several dates available

Details

Rates and schedule

  • December 2020
    Thursday, December 10, 2020
    7:30PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Friday, December 11, 2020
    7:30PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 12, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 12, 2020
    7:30PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Sunday, December 13, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Thursday, December 17, 2020
    7:30PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Friday, December 18, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Friday, December 18, 2020
    7:30PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 19, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 19, 2020
    7:30PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Sunday, December 20, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Saturday, December 26, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Sunday, December 27, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Monday, December 28, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
    Tuesday, December 29, 2020
    2:00PM
    from $71.74 to $119.57
Go to top